Shhhhh……


Its difficult to explain…

how they say,

‘silence speak a million words’,

I swear to find it, something sharp…

a knife a blade or a sword.

silence sounds creepy,

I aint no more sleepy,

I luv the silent screechy  sounds!

I crave to cry out loud,

and  lay my head on the ground.

You say I am a child,

You sure  have lost your mind.

things are no more same,

its a  part of  game,

If you win, I am at shame.

I Lose and

you win it all.

I can hear the silence,

I hear my call.

Leave a Reply

