Life’Snailed


snail-22118-23080-hd-wallpapers

I kind of like the title here, it  seems to be double-faced, just the way I feel I am at times. People around me say ‘You are a Gemini, so you must have 2 faces’ and I look into the mirror and tell them, ‘ man, I can see just one here’. I know, I am bad at cracking jokes, they simply don’t crack the way I want them to. They are like fortune cookies to me, I myself have no idea what the one I am gonna crack will come up with!

Anyways, never mind; let us now come back to the title, or else chances are, I will keep blabbering endlessly.

The title ‘Life’Snailed’ can either be read as ‘Life is nailed’ or ‘Life Snailed’. Now, is ‘snailed’ even a word?? It doesn’t matter, it seems to be a word to me and for this you can call me a retard when it comes to language, I won’t mind!

So, coming back to it, I am writing this, just because I hadn’t written anything here for quite some time, and then I just thought I should write something, be it anything for that matter. Yeah right, I know I made a good decision (patting my back) :). But then, there is always this energy, or rather I would say ‘lack of energy’ around me, which makes the clock tick slower than ever, it pulls and tugs onto me, in such a way that I simply don’t feel like moving my muscles. I rather feel like a snail, yes, you read it right, just like a SNAIL, trying hard to reach my keyboard and type stuff out.

Most of the time I fail, but now I could win over it I guess, and so here I am, typing my heart out ( sorry my brain out) for no good reason, so; I kind of ‘nailed it’ this time; see, there you go ‘nailed it’, 🙂  however, I am sure, I will come up with a better post next time for you to read and enjoy.

By now, you would have got it, (the reason behind the title here) 🙂

P.S If you like this, then follow my blog for more.
(even if you don’t like any of it, you can still follow since you might just find something that suits your taste here 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

